Business Resources

  • Accounting, WIPFLi, LLP, Rob McKay, 952. 952.548.3393, www.wipfli.com
  • Accounting, Drazan Henke & Associates, Ryan Henke, 952.448.4220, www.dha-cpa.com
  • Appraisal, Nagell Appraisals, William Waytas, 952.544.8966, www.callnagell.com
  • Architectural, Houwman Architects, Nick Houwman, 651.631.0200, www.houwman.com
  • Architectural, Martin Woody Architects, Martin Woody, 952.446.9991, www.martinwoody.com
  • Architectural, Mohagen Hansen Architectural Group, Paul Carr, 952.426.7400, www.mohagenhansen.com
  • Banking & SBA Finance, Alerus Bank, Tamara Simon, 952.417.3744, www.alerus.com
  • Civil Engineering/Surveying, Hakanson Anderson Assoc., Inc., 763.427.5860, Charles R. Christopherson, www.hakanson-anderson.com
  • Design/Multi-Media, Diem Design, Perry Del Ghingaro, 612.338.1970, www.diemdesign.com
  • Environmental/Soils Engineering/Property Condition Assessments, The Javelin Group, John Findley, 952.380.3668, www.thejavelingroupinc.com
  • Financing, Commercial Loans, Grandbridge Real Estate Capital, Dave Rasmussen, 612.341.7899, www.gbrecap.com
  • Legal, Chestnut Cambronne, Sarah Bennett, Sarah Bennett, 612.339.7300, , www.chestnutcambronne.com
  • Legal, Melchert, Hubert, and Sjodin PLLP, Bradley W. Solheim, 952.442.7700, www.mhslaw.com
  • IT/Computer Consulting , Corporate Technologies, Mary Bradford, 952.715.3600, www.gocorptech.com
  • Title Insurance/Closing Services, Title Mark, 952.442.7774, Roseanne Malberg, www.titlemark.com
  • Title Insurance/Closing Services, Commercial Partners Title, LLC, 612.643.1031, Jeff Peterson, www.cptitle.com
  • Title Insurance/Closing Services, Guaranty Commercial Title, Inc., 612.746.0412, Wendy Ethen, www.guarantytitle.net
952.556.5151