Contact Us

Chanhassen Office:

Summerhill Commercial Real Estate, LLC
7801 Park Drive, Suite F
Chanhassen, MN 55317
952.556.5151 office
1.866.466.2280 fax

Wayzata Office:

Summerhill Commercial Real Estate, LLC
3610 County Road 101
Wayzata, MN 55391
952.473.5650 office
952.473.7058 fax

Andy Richards, Senior Representative
952.556.5151 x3 office
arichards@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

J. Free, Property Manager
952.475.5126 office
jfree@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Joe Smith, Vice President
952.475.5122 office
jsmith@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Kelly Willis, Office Administrator
952.556.5151 x4 office
kellyw@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nick Houwman, Sales Associate
952.556.5151 x5 office
nickh@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Patrick Lensing, Senior Property Manager
952.475.5121 office
plensing@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Peter A. Kordonowy, President
952.556.5151 x1 Chanhassen office 952.475.5135 Wayzata office
peterk@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Sandy Cregan, Office Administrator
952.475.5110 office
scregan@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Scott Anderson, Senior Accountant
952.475.5127 office
sanderson@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

Scott McDonald, Director of Finance
952.475-5130 office
smcdonald@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

T.J. Balk, Property Administrator
952.475.5119 office
tbalk@summerhillcommercial.com e-mail

 

 

 

 

 

952.556.5151